Acebyte > Acebyte Utilities >Testimonials

Acebyte Utilities

Do everything to keep your computer fast and healthy
  • Overall faster PC & Internet speeds
  • Faster backup & bootup times
  • Increased hardware lifespan
  • Reduced PC slows, lags & crashes
  • Improve PC performance & system reliability

Authoritative Comments

Danny Thys
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"The umpteenth optimization Utilities software, there are so many good that I no longer see the wood for the trees"
--2012.09.19

Robert Burlison
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I find all I need here. It makes my computer faster!"
--2012.09.02

Jacky
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I was impressed by the design and the result of using the Acebyte Utilities. I can feel that my computer is actually getting a great improvement"
--2012.08.21

Michael Rees
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"Overall this is a nice application within various useful utilities that clubbed together…"
--2012.08.16

Hector Ortega
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I love its intuitive interface! It is very simple. I will let my friends know it."
--2012.07.12

Bill Laviolette
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"It did as what it said! My laptop is running faster now! Thank you, guys!"
--2012.06.08

Timothy Wallace
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I have only basic knowledge of computers but have already fixed two machine, one of which the local PC workshop advised that the hard disk beyond redemption."
--2012.05.16

Ron
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I am very satisfied this program since I purchased it. It cleans my PC and improves my system. Thanks!"
--2012.04.27

David Martin
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I used Acebyte Utilities for two months. It is the best one! For I have used too many such kinds of programs, only this one never crashes my system! Now I am happy my computer gets faster and faster!!!"
--2012.03.10

Carmel
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I take this as a great set of PC system utilities that does exactly what it set out to do: get your computer up to speed and keep it running with optimum performance. Combined with a variety of superb features, Acebyte Utilities is a great option for keeping your PC running like new!"
--2012.02.06

Jamie Fournier
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"I actually bought this the day before he released....and I am hooked!!! Very powerful tool- such a great combination of tools all rolled into one! For the price - you cannot ask for a better computer optimizer/cleaner- did I leave anything out?? LOL Highly recommend this as well. Good job!!!"
--2011.01.28

Awards and Reviews
Best Web Tool Mar 3, 2012
"We believe that Acebyte can deliver more than what is expected in maximizing your PC's performance for a lesser cost compared to many other software providers online today. We at Web Hosting Search are very happy to feature and cite it as one of the Best Computer Software Packages for 2012.
best pc tune upJan 20, 2012
All in all Acebyte Utilities is a complex, dependable and useful application that allows its users to professionally and effortlessly optimize, clean, fix and speed up their computers.
Computer Speed Up Software Sep 28, 2011
Acebyte Utilities is a powerful suite designed to optimize your PC performance.

Computer Speed Up Software May 22, 2012
Acebyte Utilities is an all-in-one solution designed to speed up your computer and increase performance by using a variety of tools, fast and safely with just a few mouse clicks.
Computer Speed Up Software May 26, 2012
Acebyte Utilities is a modern looking application, designed to help speed up your PC via system optimization and error correction.
Reviewers Jun 19, 2012
Acebyte Utilities ---'Reviewers' Choice. Acebyte Utilities' .

Acebyte Utilities download Jun 25, 2012
Acebyte Utilities is our editorial pick ! We are impressed by the Acebyte Utilities quality and cleanliness of program version 3.0.2.1.